Team

Image
Mag. Hanns Kratzer

Mag. Hanns
Kratzer

Executive Consultant

h.kratzer@periconsulting.at
+43 1 908 11 46-31
Herbert Puhl

Dr. Mag. Herbert
Puhl

Senior Consultant

h.puhl@periconsulting.at
Image
Image
heimo Pernt

DI Heimo
Pernt

Senior Consultant

h.pernt@periconsulting.at
Maria Maja Teichmann

Maria Maja
Teichmann, MMA

Projektmanagement

m.teichmann@periconsulting.at
+43 1 908 11 46-49
Image
Image
Benjamin Zitta

Benjamin
Zitta, BSc

Projektmanagement

b.zitta@periconsulting.at
+43 1 908 11 46-28
Klaudia Aka-Besler

Mag. Klaudia
Aka-Besler, MBA

Junior Consultant

k.besler@periconsulting.at
+43 1 908 11 46-41
Image
 
Stefanie Weinzielr, MA

Stefanie
Weinzierl, MA

Projektmanagement

s.weinzierl@periconsulting.at
+43 1 908 11 46- 33
Image

Mag. Hanns Kratzer

Mag. Hanns
Kratzer

Executive Consultant

h.kratzer@periconsulting.at
+43 1 908 11 46-31

Image

Christina Winkler, MA

DR. MAG. HERBERT
PUHL

Senior Consultant

h.puhl@periconsulting.at

Image

Christina Winkler, MA

DI HEIMO
PERNT

Senior Consultant

h.pernt@periconsulting.at

Image

Florian Kiovsky, BA, DGKP

MARIA MAJA
TEICHMANN, MMA

Projektmanagement

m.teichmann@periconsulting.at
+43 1 908 11 46-41

Image

Florian Kiovsky, BA, DGKP

BENJAMIN
ZITTA, BA

Projektmanagement

b.zitta@periconsulting.at
+43 1 908 11 46-28

Image

Klaudia Aka-Besler

Mag. Klaudia
Aka-Besler, MBA

Junior Consultant

k.besler@periconsulting.at

+43 1 908 11 46-41

Stefanie Weinzierl, MA

Stefanie Weinzierl, MA

Projektmanagement

s.weinzierl@periconsulting.at
+43 1 908 11 46- 33

 
Image

Kontaktieren Sie uns