Team

Image
Mag. Hanns Kratzer

Mag. Hanns
Kratzer

Executive Consultant

h.kratzer@periconsulting.at
+43 1 908 11 46-31
Herbert Puhl

Dr. Mag. Herbert
Puhl

Senior Consultant

h.puhl@periconsulting.at
Image
Image
heimo Pernt

DI Heimo
Pernt

Senior Consultant

h.pernt@periconsulting.at
René Resch

René
Resch

Senior Projektmanagement

r.resch@periconsulting.at
+43 1 908 11 46-49
Image
Image
Alexandra Teichmann

Alexandra
Litenas, BSc

Projektmanagement

a.litenas@periconsulting.at
+43 1 908 11 46-33
Maria Maja Teichmann

Maria Maja
Teichmann, MMA

Projektmanagement

m.teichmann@periconsulting.at
+43 1 908 11 46-41
Image
Image
Benjamin Zitta

Benjamin
Zitta, BSc

Projektmanagement

b.zitta@periconsulting.at
+43 1 908 11 46-28
Image

Mag. Hanns Kratzer

Mag. Hanns
Kratzer

Executive Consultant

h.kratzer@periconsulting.at
+43 1 908 11 46-31

Image

Christina Winkler, MA

DR. MAG. HERBERT
PUHL

Senior Consultant

h.puhl@periconsulting.at

Image

Christina Winkler, MA

DI HEIMO
PERNT

Senior Consultant

h.pernt@periconsulting.at

Image

René Resch

René
Resch

Senior Projektmanagement

r.resch@periconsulting.at
+43 1 908 11 46-49

Image

Lisa Schordje, B.Sc., M.A.

ALEXANDRA

LITENAS,BSC

Projektmanagement

a.litenas@periconsulting.at
+43 1 908 11 46-33

Image

Florian Kiovsky, BA, DGKP

MARIA MAJA
TEICHMANN, MMA

Projektmanagement

m.teichmann@periconsulting.at
+43 1 908 11 46-41

Image

Florian Kiovsky, BA, DGKP

BENJAMIN
ZITTA, BA

Projektmanagement

b.zitta@periconsulting.at
+43 1 908 11 46-28

 
Image

Kontaktieren Sie uns