Team

Image
Mag. Hanns Kratzer

Mag. Hanns
Kratzer

Executive Consultant

h.kratzer@periconsulting.at
+43 1 908 11 46-31
Herbert Puhl

Dr. Mag. Herbert
Puhl

Senior Consultant

h.puhl@periconsulting.at
Image
Image
heimo Pernt

Dr. DI Heimo
Pernt

Senior Consultant

h.pernt@periconsulting.at
René Resch

René
Resch

Senior Projektmanagement

r.resch@periconsulting.at
+43 1 908 11 46-49
Image
Image
Alexandra Teichmann

Alexandra
Litenas, BSc

Projektmanagement

a.litenas@periconsulting.at
+43 1 908 11 46-33
Maria Maja Teichmann

Maria Maja
Teichmann, MMA

Projektmanagement

m.teichmann@periconsulting.at
+43 1 908 11 46-41
Image
Image
Lisa Schordje

Lisa
Schordje, B.S.C, M.A.

Projektmanagement

l.schordje@periconsulting.at
+43 1 908 11 46-28
Image

Mag. Hanns Kratzer

Mag. Hanns
Kratzer

Geschäftsführer

h.kratzer@periconsulting.at
+43 1 908 11 46-31

Image

René Resch

René
Resch

Consultant

r.resch@periconsulting.at
+43 1 908 11 46-33

Image

Christina Winkler, MA

Christina
Winkler, MA

Senior Projektmanagement

c.winkler@periconsulting.at
+43 1 908 11 46-49

Image

Lisa Schordje, B.Sc., M.A.

Lisa
Schordje, B.Sc., M.A.

Projektmanagement

l.schordje@periconsulting.at
+43 1 908 11 46-28

Image

Florian Kiovsky, BA, DGKP

Florian
Kiovsky, BA, DGKP

Projektmanagement

f.kiovsky@periconsulting.at
+43 1 908 11 46-42

Image

Kontaktieren Sie uns