Team(EN)

Image
Mag. Hanns Kratzer

Mag. Hanns
Kratzer

Managing director

h.kratzer@periconsulting.at
+43 1 908 11 46-31
Herbert Puhl

Dr. Mag. Herbert
Puhl

Senior Consultant

h.puhl@periconsulting.at
Image
Image
heimo Pernt

Dr. DI Heimo
Pernt

Senior Consultant

h.pernt@periconsulting.at
René Resch

René
Resch

Senior Projectmanagement

r.resch@periconsulting.at
+43 1 908 11 46-49
Image
Image
Alexandra Teichmann

Alexandra
Litenas, BSc

Projectmanagement

a.litenas@periconsulting.at
+43 1 908 11 46-33
Image
René Resch

René
Resch

project management

r.resch@periconsulting.at
+43 1 908 11 46-28
Maria Maja Teichmann

Maria Maja
Teichmann, MMA

Projectmanagement

m.teichmann@periconsulting.at
+43 1 908 11 46-41
Image
Mag. Klaudia Besler, MBA

Mag. Klaudia
Besler, MBA

project management

k.besler@periconsulting.at
+43 1 908 11 46-41
Image
Image

Mag. Hanns Kratzer

Mag. Hanns
Kratzer

Managing director

h.kratzer@periconsulting.at
+43 1 908 11 46-31

Image

Mag. Klaudia Besler, MBA

Mag. Klaudia
Besler, MBA

Junior Consultant

k.besler@periconsulting.at
+43 1 908 11 46-41

Image

Christina Winkler, MA

Christina
Winkler, MA

project management

c.winkler@periconsulting.at
+43 1 908 11 46-49

Image

Contact us